HOME
CALENDAR
NEWS
PHOTOS
OFFICERS
DOCUMENTS
CONTACT US
News Image
Friday, May 22, 2020
June Menu
DAILY SPECIALS
Monday through Thursday
4:30 pm until 8 pm

May 31 Sun Booyah 10:30
June 1 Mon Liver n’ Onion
June 2 Tue Chix Cordon Blue Sandwich
June 3 Wed Specialty Pizza
June 4 Thurs Wings
June 5 Fri Salmon
June 6 Sat Pizza
June 7 Sun Chicken & Chops
June 8 Mon Jambalaya
June 9 Tue Grilled Cheese & Tomato Soup
June 10 Wed Chicken Parmesan Pasta
June 11 Thurs Rib Sandwich
June 12 Fri Scallops
June 13 Sat Pizza
June 15 Mon Spaghetti
June 16 Tue Specialty Burgers
June 17 Wed Meatloaf
June 18 Thurs Buffalo Mac N Cheese
June 19 Fri Walleye
June 20 Sat Pizza
June 21 Sun NASCAR PARTY
June 22 Mon Steak & Potato
June 23 Tue Chicken & Rice
June 24 Wed Lasagna
June 25 Thurs Wings
June 26 Fri Haddock
June 27 Sat Pizza
June 28 Sun Chicken & Chops
June 29 Mon Chimichanga & Quesadilla
June 30 Tue Ham & Scalloped Potato

Cost of special is based on the entre served
Sales tax is included
*Volunteer help keep cost down*

Consuming raw or undercooled meats, poultry, shellfish and eggs may increase your risk of food borne illnesses, especially if you are pregnant or have certain medical conditions.
Latest News
  • 05/22/2020 For your safety we have some new ways of doing things at the lodge, here are just a few….
  • 05/22/2020 A Note from the Director General Scott Hart
  • 05/22/2020 Chicken & Chops
  • 05/22/2020 Sunday! Sunday! Sunday!
More News
Administrator's Message
click here

Hello, Before all this coronavirus stuff was going on, the lodge was approaching the busiest part of the year. Four weekends of bowling tournament along with dinners, bands, and all kinds of money making endeavors. We had seemingly every plan in place. Bands were booked, rooms were rented, and awesome volunteers were ready and willing. Everyone was just eager to get out of the house, get rid of cabin fever, and have some fun at the lodge and bowling alley. That was two months ago.
Fast forward to May 26th. The good lord willing and if the creek don’t rise WE WILL BE OPEN! There will be new guidelines the Moose Lodge will adhere to. But know it will still be the same incredibly awesome, smiling, laughing group of best friends the world has ever known! And you all will have that same passion, drive, and dedication it takes to make this lodge successful!
There are still great events we have planned! These fun events are such: May 26 Opening of social quarters and start of corn hole/ bags league. May 31 Booyah sale. Open to the public event. 10:30am. June 17th “Summer in the Park” @ Klipstine park. June 20 “Talladega Nights” Movie night 6pm. June 21 Talladega NASCAR party. Honestly, everyday is going to be fun after what we all just went through. Cant wait to see you all!

Thank you.
Governor's Message
click here
Senior Regent's Message
click here
Recorder's Message
click here